Without doubt the Guinness Six Nations is the most prestigious annual Rugby Union tournament in the Northern Hemisphere. First played in the 1880s as the Home Nations Championship between England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales, the competition became known as the Five Nations with the addition of France and changing to the Guinness Six Nations when Italy was included in 2000.

Upcoming Events

England v Scotland
Twickenham Stadium
4th February 2023
England v Italy
Twickenham Stadium
12th February 2023
England v France
Twickenham Stadium
11th March 2023